我们的哲学

网球是不断发展和变化作为一项运动. 考虑到这一点, 我们的理念是不断地学习,砥砺自己每天. 我们都知道,开放各种先进的技术领域, 战略,和物理, 心理, 情绪训练.

我们可以为您提供所有类型的选项,并用我们的知识给你所有的可能性成为一个更好的网球选手和整体的人. 我们相信,一个网球选手的精神和情感的基础是根本的支柱和他们成功的关键.

这就是为什么我们的学习系统是基于我们所说的“信任圈”。

今天, 顶级球员必须始终在这个“信任圈”,为了取得成功,开启和关闭的网球场. “信任圈”是基于球员的想法,将有更大的成功机会,如果他的亲密和值得信赖的人在一个小而减少, 在他的队, 谁是完全致力于,出席玩家的需求,加上, 玩家将更加容易吸收和处理信息, 更有纪律, 获得必要的信心来面对逆境, 对自己和自己的球队获得信心.

在所有这些年的经验, 这项运动在许多不同领域的研究和学习, 我们来制定我们自己的培训和学习系统.

我们相信,我们的学习系统,我们可以极大地帮助和造福球员渴望开始一个美妙的冒险: 成为一个更好的网球选手,以及一个更好的人.

我们的目标是在运动和生活中,为您实现最大的成功. 我们的激情,我们的球员输送到网球提供并教导我们所有的值.

Our Philosophy

Tennis is constantly evolving and changing as a sport. With this in mind, our philosophy is to continue learning and bettering ourselves everyday. We are aware and open to all kinds of advances in the areas of technique, strategy,and physical, psychological, and emotional training.

We can offer you all types of options and with our knowledge give you all the possibilities to become a better tennis player and overall person. We believe that the mental and emotional base of a tennis player is the fundamental pillar and key to their success.

That is why our learning system is based on what we call the “circle of trust.”

Today, the top players must always be within this “circle of trust” in order to succeed on and off the tennis court. The “circle of trust” is based on the idea that a player will have a greater chance of success if he works within a small and reduced group of close and trustworthy people, on his team, who are fully dedicated to attending to the player’s needs .Plus, the player will be much more apt to absorb and process information, be more disciplined, acquire the necessary confidence to confront adversities, and gain faith in themselves and in their team.

During all these years of experience, study and learning in the many and diverse areas of this sport, we have come to devise our own training and learning system.

We believe that with our learning system we can greatly help and benefit players that are eager to begin a wonderful adventure: to become a better tennis player as well as a better person.

Our goal is for you to achieve maximum success in sports and in life. Our passion is conveying to our players all the values that tennis has offered and taught us.